Citations:
Works Cited
"Analog Nostalgia." peppoj. http://peppoj.net/2012/06/new-age-hipsters-analog-nostalgia/, n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://peppoj.net/2012/06/new-age-hipsters-analog-nostalgia/>.
"Brian Griffin's death: Family Guy fans launch petition to bring him back." London Evening Standard. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://www.standard.co.uk/showbiz/celebrity-news/brian-griffins-death-family-guy-fans-launch-petition-to-bring-him-back-8963828.html>.
"Dancing." The Grown-Up Ya. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://thegrownupya.wordpress.com/2012/05/04/wildwood-dancing/>.
"Darth Vader V.s. Luke Episode 6." Kidologist. N.p., n.d. Web. 17 Dec. 2013. <http://kidologist.com/category/movies/>.
"Eyes of Imagination." Fan Pop. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://www.fanpop.com/clubs/dreams-can-come-true/images/31082845/title/eyes-imagination-photo>.
"Finger hug." Atheist Nexus. N.p., n.d. Web. 17 Dec. 2013. <http://www.atheistnexus.org/group/hangwithfriends?commentId=2182797%3AComment%3A2217796&xg_source=activity>.
Goulart, Isac. "Dreaming." Deviant Art. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://isacgoulart.deviantart.com/art/Dreaming-315875588>.
"Graduating students." The Fourth Revolution. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://thefourthrevolution.org/wordpress/archives/1941/graduating-students-007>.
"Guys playing xbox." Internet Drama. N.p., n.d. Web. 17 Dec. 2013. <http://internetdrama.wordpress.com/>.
"Hand Writing wallpaper." hew. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://hdw.eweb4.com/out/610321.html>.
"Here was my reply:." Christian Parenting For Today. N.p., n.d. Web. 17 Dec. 2013. <http://colossians2.com/2011/09/08/yelling-in-the-home/>.
"Little girl dreaming." Polyvore. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://www.polyvore.com/little_girl_dreaming/thing?id=17414617>.
"lonely." lovethispic. N.p., n.d. Web. 17 Dec. 2013. <http://www.google.com/imgres?q=girl+tumblr+city+lights&start=140&safe=active&sa=X&rls=com.microsoft:en-us&biw=1366&bih=600&tbm=isch&tbnid=cAmCKavQTm8WnM:&imgrefurl=http:www.lovethispic.com/image/54887/lonely-girl&docid=bWWarTtHGxnWlM&imgurl=http://www.lovethispic.com/uploaded_images/54887-Lonely-Girl.jpg&w=500&h=326&ei=eaqwUsiYIIapyAGot4CIBQ&zoom=1&iact=rc&page=6&tbnh=139&tbnw=220&ndsp=30&ved=1t:429,r:68,s:100,i:208&tx=139&ty=102>.
"love photography pretty indie."
rebloggy. N.p., n.d. Web. 17 Dec. 2013. <http://rebloggy.com/post/love-photography-pretty-beauty-lights-life-hipster-landscape-indie-cars-street-c/22682208144>.
"Man on Computer."
Digital Trends. N.p., n.d. Web. 17 Dec. 2013. <http://www.digitaltrends.com/>.
Noland, Brian. "Rapid Prototyping with LegosĀ®."
Labstrip. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://labstrip.com/rapid-prototyping-with-legos/>.
"The Pursuit of happiness."
Awaken Beyond. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://awakenbeyond.com/blog/2010/06/24/the-pursuit-of-happiness/>.
"Silhouette of Teens."
Flickr. N.p., n.d. Web. 17 Dec. 2013. <http://www.flickr.com/photos/sdarmak/1203612236/>.
"A Successful Person."
IM Seo Plan. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://imseoplan.com/a-successful-person/>.
"Summer Break."
rack.3. N.p., n.d. Web. 17 Dec. 2013. <http://rack.3.mshcdn.com/media/ZgkyMDEzLzA2LzE0L2VjL1N1bW1lckJyZWFrLjFmNzY0LmpwZwpwCXRodW1iCTEyMDB4OTYwMD4/107153f4/95a/SummerBreakCamera.jpg>.
"Superbowl Hit."
Kitsap Sun. N.p., n.d. Web. 17 Dec. 2013. <http://www.kitsapsun.com/photos/2013/jan/02/363728/#axzz2nlKDyZkD>.
"Untitled."
Tumblr. N.p., n.d. Web. 17 Dec. 2013. <http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_l8rcrhbBZH1qav6t4o1_500.jpg>.
"Whoosh! The kids hold on tight as they start to drop."
Mail Online. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <Whoosh! The kids hold on tight as they start to drop Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2022412/Dont-stop-til-Michael-Jacksons-oldest-son-Prince-flaunts-love-roller-coaster-thrilling-day-siblings-Paris-Blanket.html#ixzz2ngjmeTl1 Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook>.
"Your local fire department needs specially sized oxygen masks for animals to save the lives of animals. How you can help!"
Cat Faeries//. N.p., n.d. Web. 16 Dec. 2013. <http://www.catfaeries.com/blog/your-local-fire-department-needs-specially-sized-oxygen-masks-for-animals-to-save-the-lives-of-animals-how-you-can-help/>.